Dance Parties

Print This Post Print This Post

Our Dance Parties

Click or tap on the image below for full view.


DateTimeTitleDance Style
Feb. 22 (Sat)08:00pm-12:00amIt's Not Just Ballroom Dance PartyBallroom, Cha-Cha, Foxtrot, Latin Dances, Swing, West Coast Swing
Feb. 22 (Sat)08:00pm-02:00amMillennium Dance Jam - 2nd floorHustle, Salsa on 2
Feb. 25 (Tue)09:30pm-11:30pmBalboa PracticeBalboa
Feb. 25 (Tue)09:30pm-11:00pmSwing Practice- Come Practice!Lindy Hop, Swing
Feb. 26 (Wed)09:10pm-12:30amWestie CafeSwing, West Coast Swing
Feb. 26 (Wed)09:30pm-01:30amTango Cafe - Come Practice!Argentine Tango
Feb. 27 (Thu)09:00pm-01:00amFrim Fram JamLindy Hop, Swing
Feb. 28 (Fri)10:00pm-02:00amLatin Fridays with AbakuaCha-Cha, Latin Dances, Salsa on 2
Feb. 29 (Sat)08:00pm-03:00amCandela Saturday - Special EventLatin Dances, Salsa on 2
Mar. 03 (Tue)09:30pm-11:30pmBalboa PracticeBalboa
Mar. 03 (Tue)09:30pm-11:00pmSwing Practice- Come Practice!Lindy Hop, Swing
Mar. 04 (Wed)09:10pm-12:30amWestie CafeSwing, West Coast Swing
Mar. 04 (Wed)09:30pm-01:30amTango Cafe - Come Practice!Argentine Tango
Mar. 05 (Thu)09:00pm-01:00amFrim Fram JamLindy Hop, Swing
Mar. 06 (Fri)09:00pm-03:00amCandela FridaysLatin Dances, Salsa on 2
Mar. 07 (Sat)09:00pm-02:00amMala LecheArgentine Tango
Mar. 10 (Tue)09:30pm-11:30pmBalboa PracticeBalboa
Mar. 10 (Tue)09:30pm-11:00pmSwing Practice- Come Practice!Lindy Hop, Swing
Mar. 11 (Wed)09:10pm-12:30amWestie CafeSwing, West Coast Swing
Mar. 11 (Wed)09:30pm-01:30amTango Cafe - Come Practice!Argentine Tango
Mar. 12 (Thu)09:00pm-01:00amFrim Fram JamLindy Hop, Swing
Mar. 13 (Fri)08:00pm-12:30amMad Hot Swing 'n' BallroomBallroom, Foxtrot, Latin Dances, Swing
Mar. 14 (Sat)08:00pm-02:00amMillennium Dance PartyBallroom, Hustle, West Coast Swing
Mar. 17 (Tue)09:30pm-11:30pmBalboa PracticeBalboa
Mar. 17 (Tue)09:30pm-11:00pmSwing Practice- Come Practice!Lindy Hop, Swing
Mar. 18 (Wed)09:10pm-12:30amWestie CafeSwing, West Coast Swing
Mar. 18 (Wed)09:30pm-01:30amTango Cafe - Come Practice!Argentine Tango
Mar. 19 (Thu)09:00pm-01:00amFrim Fram JamLindy Hop, Swing
Mar. 20 (Fri)09:00pm-03:00amCandela FridaysLatin Dances, Salsa on 2
Mar. 21 (Sat)08:00pm-02:00amMillennium Dance PartyBallroom, Hustle, West Coast Swing
Mar. 24 (Tue)09:30pm-11:30pmBalboa PracticeBalboa
Mar. 24 (Tue)09:30pm-11:00pmSwing Practice- Come Practice!Lindy Hop, Swing
Mar. 25 (Wed)09:10pm-12:30amWestie CafeSwing, West Coast Swing
Mar. 25 (Wed)09:30pm-01:30amTango Cafe - Come Practice!Argentine Tango
Mar. 26 (Thu)09:00pm-01:00amFrim Fram JamLindy Hop, Swing
Mar. 27 (Fri)10:00pm-02:00amLatin Fridays with AbakuaCha-Cha, Latin Dances, Salsa on 2
Mar. 31 (Tue)09:30pm-11:00pmSwing Practice- Come Practice!Lindy Hop, Swing
Mar. 31 (Tue)09:30pm-12:00amWhite Heat - with live musicBalboa, Swing

*Guest Instructor